The 36th annual Burton U·S·Open Snowboarding Championships announce a comprehensive programming schedule including live programming on FS2 and TV8, with all final events streaming on Red Bull TV, plus four full days of live webcasts on BurtonUSOpen.com.

Tuesday, March 6th, JUNIOR JAM presented by Clif Bar

Webcast Live on BurtonUSOpen.com

Watch the 2017 replay here.

12PM EST / 10AM MST / 9AM PST - Boy's and Girl's Junior Jam


Wednesday, March 7th SLOPESTYLE SEMIFINALS

Webcast Live on BurtonUSOpen.com

12PM EST / 10AM MST  / 9AM PST - Women’s Slopestyle Semi-Finals

Watch the Women's 2017 Replay here.

2:30PM EST / 12:30PM MST / 11:30AM PST - Men’s Slopestyle Semi-Finals

Watch the Men's 2017 Replay here.


Thursday, March 8th HALFPIPE SEMIFINALS

Webcast Live on BurtonUSOpen.com

12PM EST / 10AM MST  / 9AM PST - Women’s Halfpipe Semi-Finals 

Watch the Women's 2017 Replay here.

2:30PM EST / 12:30PM MST / 11:30AM PST- Men’s Halfpipe Semi-Finals at Golden Peak

Watch the Men's 2017 Replay here.


Friday, March 9th SLOPESTYLE FINALS

Broadcast Live on BurtonUSOpen.com and Red Bull TV

1PM EST / 11AM MST / 10AM PST - Women’s Slopestyle Finals at Golden Peak

4PM EST / 2PM MST / 1PM PST - Men’s Slopestyle Finals at Golden Peak

-

Broadcast on FS2 DELAYED

11PM EST / 9PM MST / 8PM PST - Women's Slopestyle Finals at Golden Peak 

9PM EST / 7PM MST / 6PM PST - Men's Slopestyle Finals at Golden Peak 


Saturday, March 10th HALFPIPE FINALS

Broadcast Live on BurtonUSOpen.com and Red Bull TV

1PM EST / 11AM MST / 10AM PST- Women’s Halfpipe Finals at Golden Peak

4PM EST / 2PM MST / 1PM PST - Men’s Halfpipe Finals at Golden Peak

-

Broadcast on FS2 DELAYED

10PM EST / 8PM MST / 7PM PST - Women’s Halfpipe Finals at Golden Peak 

8PM EST / 6PM MST / 5PM PST - Men’s Halfpipe Finals at Golden Peak